Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc. Property Reviews

Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc reviews provide valuable input from our guests when they visit the Myrtle Beach area and stay with us in any of our lodging accommodations. Search below to find reviews on the rental you are interested in!
Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc reviews provide valuable input from our guests when they visit the...Read More
Total Reviews: 4
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
TS
Thank you for a memorable week!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
MC
Enjoyed the pool and proximity to the beach.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
CM
We really enjoyed the pool and many bedrooms. We wish the walkway to the beach was lit up better and the step down to the beach was easier. The deck/porch is awesome!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
EK
Enjoyed the beach access, pool and spa.
Total Reviews: 11
Rating:
Review Date: 04/09/2016
A.L.
Great location, very quiet, owner was great.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/13/2015
AS
This is a beautiful location and a beautiful house.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/13/2015
TR
Great location. Convenient to all golf and attractions. Nice house. Very comfortable. Beautiful backyard and pool. Great beach access. Could use a privacy hedge along the fence adjacent to other yards. Kitchen needs a few things; mixing bowls and some decent hot pads.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/13/2015
PH
This was our tenth year to stay here. We have enjoyed our stays in the past but unfortunately our family has outgrown this house.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/13/2015
TK
Enjoyed the convenience to the beach, great pool area, nice laundry area with extra fridge!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/13/2015
JB
Location was perfect. Owner is very nice. Enjoyed having the pool.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/13/2015
JH
We especially liked the convenient location, pool and hot tub, and beach access. The property is well maintained and has adequate parking. It is an excellent place to vacation with family. We had 10 people and there was adequate room for all.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/28/2015
TD
Great location -- very comfortable home that accommodated our family. We loved the covered porch and having a grill to use. The pool was nice and clean. Access to the beach was wonderful.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/28/2015
RG
We loved the owner. We loved the location of the house and everything about it!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/28/2015
RH
We enjoyed the hot tub, pool, privacy, beach access.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/28/2015
GM
We enjoyed having the owner greet us and really enjoyed talking with her. The house was very well equipped and clean. The hot tub was extremely enjoyable.
Total Reviews: 4
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
B.B.
Within waling distance to many activities and shops. More room than photos portrait.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
JC
The location is wonderful. The house is beautiful. Plenty of room for everyone. A nice clean place and pool! We will definitely return for another stay in MB. Thank you for your hospitality.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
DJ
Just the simple feel of home. Close to beach, really close to everything.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
JW
Awesome place, plenty of room, good location. We had 12 people and everyone had plenty of space to stretch out and enjoy.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
A.S.
The place was so nice! Minus a few maintenance hiccups (broken lamp shade and chair), the place was beautiful!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
L.J.
Loved the convenience to the beach, felt safe with the gated/secure garage entry, pool, nice quiet neighborhood, close to area attractions. Condo was nice overall - minor maintenance, housekeeping, upgrade issue. Also the elevator (that takes you directly up to the unit) was wonderful!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
L.S.
The beach was close and the house was very comfortable. The kitchen was nice and roomy. Loved the pool.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
E.A.
Absolutely wonderful -- house and location. Great for kids and adults. Spent a week for a second family vacation and loved every minute of it. Staff of Vacation Rental Oceanfront are very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would recommend this condo!!!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
J & P
*Weather was glorious *Condo was perfect for our needs & well located for our family wedding *Comfort & convenience - handicapped accessibility was key to us *Did wish there had been a couple of hangers in each closet *It was very hard to determine where the apartment was. Door numbers at street level & nothing to indicate which was "Windward Palms" or #A -- You need better directions.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
LB
Loved the kitchen, large dining room, and living room. Beaches are beautiful!
Total Reviews: 3
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
J.K.
The view was great. The amenities of the resort were great. It was quiet, clean, and we got some family time in.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
GF
Enjoyed the convenience to everything
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
BG
Enjoyed: family atmosphere, friendly staff, entertainment at condo; because of the nightly entertainment we will stay here again and not somewhere with more amenities.
Total Reviews: 6
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
HB
The property was amazing. Everything you need under one roof. Pools + kids area + coffee + bar. The beach is walking distance. The weather is what brought us here and the oceanfront condo at this amazing price is what is going to bring us back. Building + condo five stars!!!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
A.P.
The price was economical and affordable for a family with a child. The location of building and amenities.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
C.D.
Convenient location
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
C.P.
The best part of staying at the Caravelle was the pool and water area. We always love going to Family Kingdom and we really enjoyed the seafood at Captain Crab. The weather was perfect all week long!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
SH
I really liked the room. It was very comfortable. The location of the hotel is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the old Pavilion and Family Kingdom areas, to provide a more peaceful atmosphere. However, it is close to gas stations, shopping, quick stops, grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants, bars, and Broadway at the Beach. The Wi-Fi is fast -- especially for being in a large hotel.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
LS
My husband and I loved sitting out on the balcony in the evening. We also loved the mornings because we could see the dolphins. It was a great experience. The only thing I didn't like on Thursday night Caravelle had some teenagers throwing ice onto our balcony when I was sitting out there. That disappointed me.
Total Reviews: 5
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
L & B
We loved the oceanfront balcony, kitchen and bedroom for privacy. We felt it was close and far enough from the main strip. Caravelle had a lot to do and kids enjoyed the pool. The beach directly in front of Caravelle was perfect!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
S.D.
Enjoyed the view, area attractions, and activities at the property -- live music, hair braiding, etc.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
T.B.
Perfect amount of space. Enjoyed the view of the beach, # of beds, kitchen appliances, friendliness of staff, efficient in fixing the kitchen light we had reported out.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
RF
Nice decor, friendly staff.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
AW
View was amazing! Close to the beach. Pool area nice!
Total Reviews: 5
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
S.K.
Enjoyed the space of the unit, ocean view, larger patio, and the fact that the unit was updated.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
KW
The outdoor entertainment was great -- Also enjoyed the pool!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
MC
Easy access to beach, except when pool is closed.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
MT
Enjoyed the oceanfront, full kitchen, Jacuzzi, and 2 full bathrooms.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
AG
Enjoyed: View, beach access & choice of heated pools
Total Reviews: 6
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
S.O.
Close to everything, great view, loved the hot tub, and over all love Myrtle Beach.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
A.Z.
We did not encounter any problems. A/C worked well (just a little too loud), showers worked well. Plenty of towels, clean linens. No problems with keys. We did not cook, but did see plenty of pots/dishes (if we had needed them)! Beautiful view from the balcony!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
S. G.
Liked the fact that the unit was close to the elevators.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
AT
We enjoyed the hotel, pool nice for kids, unit was spacious, lots of amenities.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
J & M
We loved the balcony and ocean view. We loved that there was a fully equipped kitchen with utensils and kitchen appliances already in it. We also enjoyed the beach access, pool area activities (lazy river, etc.), and the location. We liked that downtown was close enough to drive to and easy to get to but we could get away from the crowds for the most part.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
SM
Nice view, most things were within walking distance. Enjoyed the hot tub.