Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc. Property Reviews

Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc reviews provide valuable input from our guests when they visit the Myrtle Beach area and stay with us in any of our lodging accommodations. Search below to find reviews on the rental you are interested in!
Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc reviews provide valuable input from our guests when they visit the...Read More
Total Reviews: 4
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
TS
Thank you for a memorable week!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
MC
Enjoyed the pool and proximity to the beach.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
CM
We really enjoyed the pool and many bedrooms. We wish the walkway to the beach was lit up better and the step down to the beach was easier. The deck/porch is awesome!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
EK
Enjoyed the beach access, pool and spa.
Total Reviews: 13
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Russell
Balconies are nice. Good location. Ample parking. New dishwasher
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Williams
We really enjoyed our stay! We loved the ample bathroom space,the updated appliances and the homey decor. The outdoor patios on each floor. We will be back. Despite minor maintenance issues. This property is lovely. Thank you for having us.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Dansby
Very spacious and clean. Easily able to accommodate my entire family easily and comfortable. Love the balcony views of the ocean.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Elias
Very clean,nice linens. Short walk to the beach,central location
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Byrd
House was amazing. Kitchen was well stocked. Convenient to beach. We all had plenty of space and had a wonderful time. Pool was great also. Only issue was that the sheets for the king bed didn't fit properly-pockets were not deep enough and kept slipping off @night. Otherwise,Perfect!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Roach
We enjoyed the cleanliness of the house and the location. It was a perfect fit for my family of 4 and my sister's family. The downstairs and upstairs master were great and we really appreciated that each bedroom had their own bathroom. We will definitely stay with you in the same house.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Robbins,Parker
We had a great time visiting all the area attractions. We had some nice time down at the beach even though it was very hot. We did some shopping to beat the heat and enjoyed our time swimming in the pool at the house. Thanks for everything.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Dusel
Location,size,new refrigerator,nice property,Oceanfront Vacation Rentals and maintenance gentleman were polite and responsive to issues. Received a cooler and ice until the refrigerator was delivered.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Waters
Newer home close beach access,stores,local restaurants,good location. Bedrooms with private baths is a plus. Clean property on arrival.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
B.B.
Within waling distance to many activities and shops. More room than photos portrait.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
JC
The location is wonderful. The house is beautiful. Plenty of room for everyone. A nice clean place and pool! We will definitely return for another stay in MB. Thank you for your hospitality.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
DJ
Just the simple feel of home. Close to beach, really close to everything.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2015
JW
Awesome place, plenty of room, good location. We had 12 people and everyone had plenty of space to stretch out and enjoy.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Voelpel
Close proximity to beach and hwy to Myrtle Beach Size of unit/size of bedrooms private pool area Deck/patio area to sit out and relax and eat dinner
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Ross
The house was nice
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Mahle
The property is very close to what we wold have driven miles to visit. Centrally located to outlets,supermarkets,golfing and restaurants. The Beach was also very close. The proeprty was very spacious and clean.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Sampson
Very spacious and plenty of room,lots of upgrades. Nice to have private parking and pool!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Morris
The beach was close. The shops were close,the amount of bedrooms without having bunkbeds suited our needs greatly.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Place
Condo was nice. Large enough for the entire family. Loved that it was only one block to the beach and close to lots of attractions.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Booth
This is a very nice unit, This is our second year at this condo,we are planning on staying in 2018!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Hunter
The location was perfect. Away form the crowds and it was quiet. The house was beautiful and it met our needs with the space and garage. We will definitely rent through Oceanfront Rentals again. Friendly staff.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Wright
Everything was excellent. The property was very clean and decorated very nicely. Very comfortable environment with lots to do. Will definitely come back and would highly recommend.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Voelpel
Close proximity to beach and hwy to Myrtle Beach. Size of unit and size of bedrooms. Private pool area. Deck/Patio area nice to sit out and relax/eat dinner.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
A.S.
The place was so nice! Minus a few maintenance hiccups (broken lamp shade and chair), the place was beautiful!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
L.J.
Loved the convenience to the beach, felt safe with the gated/secure garage entry, pool, nice quiet neighborhood, close to area attractions. Condo was nice overall - minor maintenance, housekeeping, upgrade issue. Also the elevator (that takes you directly up to the unit) was wonderful!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
L.S.
The beach was close and the house was very comfortable. The kitchen was nice and roomy. Loved the pool.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
E.A.
Absolutely wonderful -- house and location. Great for kids and adults. Spent a week for a second family vacation and loved every minute of it. Staff of Vacation Rental Oceanfront are very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would recommend this condo!!!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
J & P
*Weather was glorious *Condo was perfect for our needs & well located for our family wedding *Comfort & convenience - handicapped accessibility was key to us *Did wish there had been a couple of hangers in each closet *It was very hard to determine where the apartment was. Door numbers at street level & nothing to indicate which was "Windward Palms" or #A -- You need better directions.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Teixeira
The property was extremely spacious and comfortable for 7 people. We liked the fact that all amenities were available for us to use. We liked th short walk to the beach especially with a smaller child. The beach is beautiful! Very clean and safe. We really enjoyed our stay and are planning our next trip back.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Naylor
So nice,nicest condo we've ever stayed in. Private pool,garage,icemaker,full kitchen,bedrooms,so clean
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Carvalho
The condo was exquisite. We enjoyed the location and the proximity to the beach. It was very spacious and decorated beautifully. Master suite was gorgeous and the bathroom was the bathroom of choice. We enjoyed having a television in each room and we absolutely loved watching Portugal win the 2016 Euro Cup in the living room. Spacious kitchen allowed for easy cooking access and the dining room table was perfectly accommodating for our 8 guests. We very much enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
LB
Loved the kitchen, large dining room, and living room. Beaches are beautiful!
Total Reviews: 1
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Anthony
Love it was so close to the beach and the view was beautiful. Our family has not been here before. Loved it. Will be back next year. Thank you for a great vacation.
Total Reviews: 1
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Tavares
The condo itself was cute and had all things needed the view was great and beds comfortable. Ease of renting through site was great and smooth check in.Also no key entry system,although concerned with ease of code that other renters could enter easily.
Total Reviews: 1
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Moses
Great stay. Oceanfront was wonderful.
Total Reviews: 3
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
J.K.
The view was great. The amenities of the resort were great. It was quiet, clean, and we got some family time in.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
GF
Enjoyed the convenience to everything
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2015
BG
Enjoyed: family atmosphere, friendly staff, entertainment at condo; because of the nightly entertainment we will stay here again and not somewhere with more amenities.
Total Reviews: 9
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Wellman
Love being oceanfront,close to ice machine,close to elevators
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Stevens
The property was very active and had so much to do,a pool bar,lazy river,pool,arcade,ice cream shop,liquid lounge-never a dull moment. I love the Myrtle Beach area there are great restaurants and shops and people are friendly. I wish i could live here.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Kelley
Close to the beach,many amenities such as pools,restaurants,close to stores and popular attractions. Room was comfortable along w/bed and air conditioning. Staff was always friendly.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
HB
The property was amazing. Everything you need under one roof. Pools + kids area + coffee + bar. The beach is walking distance. The weather is what brought us here and the oceanfront condo at this amazing price is what is going to bring us back. Building + condo five stars!!!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
A.P.
The price was economical and affordable for a family with a child. The location of building and amenities.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
C.D.
Convenient location
Rating:
Review Date: 10/12/2015
C.P.
The best part of staying at the Caravelle was the pool and water area. We always love going to Family Kingdom and we really enjoyed the seafood at Captain Crab. The weather was perfect all week long!