Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc. Property Reviews & Testimonials

We love hearing from our guests good and bad, how else can we get better! Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc reviews, and testimonials provide guests with valuable input from other guests past experience when they visit the Myrtle Beach area and stay with us in any of our vacation rental accommodations. Search below to find reviews on the rental you are interested in and see what guests are saying about their stay!

If you've stayed with us and would like to leave a review please navigate to the property you stayed in and select the 'Reviews' tab, you'll quickly see the option to 'Review This Property'. Or consider reviewing us on Google!

We love hearing from our guests good and bad, how else can we get better! Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc reviews, and testimonials provide guests with valuable input from other guests past experience when they visit the Myrtle Beach area and stay with us in any of our vacation rental accommodations. Search below to find reviews on the rental you are interested in and see what guests are saying about their stay!

If you've stayed with us and would like to leave a review please...Read More

Total Reviews: 13
Rating:
Review Date: 10/15/2018
Frese
Great house, location and outdoor space. Thanks!!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/03/2018
Benfield
We enjoyed the ocean view, pool, hot tub, the location to the strip, and the upper deck sitting and table.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/27/2018
Stockdale
The pool area is really nice.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Pellei
Deck overlooking pool/beach is great/awesome. entrance & flowers all around & at front door and near spa.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/28/2018
Chavanak
We enjoyed the ice machine, 2 refrigerators, washers and dryers, location, beach chairs/umbrella, pool and spa, # of bedrooms and baths
Rating:
Review Date: 07/11/2018
Bautista
Great space for a large family. Very clean. Beautiful decor. Loved the place!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/21/2018
Moyer
Property is awesome. Very nice house and pool.
Rating:
Review Date: 02/21/2018
Bennett
The family enjoyed the location,pool and spa and the lounge area.
Rating:
Review Date: 02/21/2018
Farrar
I love the pool and being right on the beach!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/21/2018
Bean
Nice space,porch,pool,closeness to beach
Rating:
Review Date: 02/21/2018
Bennett
Property renovations were beautiful. Enjoyed TV's in nearly every room. Showers were breathtaking.. Overall enjoyed our stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 02/21/2018
Chavanak
Pool and lots of furniture. Pool cleaned three times a week. Ocean view and an umbrella and chairs set up every day. Comfortable beds,big screen TV's,double washer and dryer and frig. Nice grill and grilling area. Very clean. Wifi. Nice to have someone take garbage to the street. Plenty of towels. Fenced in area near walkway to beach,good place to leave chairs,toys,etc.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/10/2017
Rosnick
The view of the ocean,the access to the beach.
Total Reviews: 16
Rating:
Review Date: 09/10/2018
Tucker
Great place to stay.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/11/2018
Kintz
Really enjoyed location of property. Good beach access
Rating:
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Aleshire-Liddy
Spacious. Close to beach. Nice decor. Well equipped. Quiet neighborhood. Nice pool. Love the house!!!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/28/2018
Blank
We loved this property! Open floor plan, double balconies and many bathrooms gave our family space and allowed us to prepare for outings quickly. We appreciate it being pet friendly, as we were able to bring our dog on vacation with us for the very first time. Thank you for everything!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/25/2018
Booher
The house was great. Very roomy. We were pleased. It has a lot to be desired and it's in walking distance to the beach.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/11/2018
Gravely
The home in general is just fabulous. It meets all the needs of a large family and its a great location.
Rating:
Review Date: 04/27/2018
Walker
4 bedrooms, 4 baths worked well for my family. Close to beach and amusement park.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Russell
Balconies are nice. Good location. Ample parking. New dishwasher
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Williams
We really enjoyed our stay! We loved the ample bathroom space,the updated appliances and the homey decor. The outdoor patios on each floor. We will be back. Despite minor maintenance issues. This property is lovely. Thank you for having us.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Dansby
Very spacious and clean. Easily able to accommodate my entire family easily and comfortable. Love the balcony views of the ocean.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Elias
Very clean,nice linens. Short walk to the beach,central location
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Byrd
House was amazing. Kitchen was well stocked. Convenient to beach. We all had plenty of space and had a wonderful time. Pool was great also. Only issue was that the sheets for the king bed didn't fit properly-pockets were not deep enough and kept slipping off @night. Otherwise,Perfect!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Roach
We enjoyed the cleanliness of the house and the location. It was a perfect fit for my family of 4 and my sister's family. The downstairs and upstairs master were great and we really appreciated that each bedroom had their own bathroom. We will definitely stay with you in the same house.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Robbins,Parker
We had a great time visiting all the area attractions. We had some nice time down at the beach even though it was very hot. We did some shopping to beat the heat and enjoyed our time swimming in the pool at the house. Thanks for everything.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Dusel
Location,size,new refrigerator,nice property,Oceanfront Vacation Rentals and maintenance gentleman were polite and responsive to issues. Received a cooler and ice until the refrigerator was delivered.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Waters
Newer home close beach access,stores,local restaurants,good location. Bedrooms with private baths is a plus. Clean property on arrival.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/31/2018
McCraw
I enjoyed the convenience of the house to the beach. Just a short walk. Plus the pool was great. Outside shower helped with rinsing off sand before coming into the house. Location of the house is good. Not too close to the Boardwalk, but not too far. Quiet area. We'd recommend to others. Really enjoyed our stay.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/27/2018
Allen
Very nice. Love the entire place. Really enjoyed pool. Nice to see it maintained daily.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/18/2018
Poorman
Clean. Large rooms. Easy access to beach.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/14/2018
Roe
Property was great! Loved the space and proximity to ocean.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/11/2018
Mitzi
Stay was great and location was nice.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/23/2018
Lamb
We loved Myrtle Beach. Felt like home.
Rating:
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Frank J.
So enjoyed the silence
Rating:
Review Date: 04/30/2018
Snow
Just what we needed for our visit.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Voelpel
Close proximity to beach and hwy to Myrtle Beach Size of unit/size of bedrooms private pool area Deck/patio area to sit out and relax and eat dinner
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Ross
The house was nice
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Mahle
The property is very close to what we wold have driven miles to visit. Centrally located to outlets,supermarkets,golfing and restaurants. The Beach was also very close. The proeprty was very spacious and clean.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Sampson
Very spacious and plenty of room,lots of upgrades. Nice to have private parking and pool!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Morris
The beach was close. The shops were close,the amount of bedrooms without having bunkbeds suited our needs greatly.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Place
Condo was nice. Large enough for the entire family. Loved that it was only one block to the beach and close to lots of attractions.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Booth
This is a very nice unit, This is our second year at this condo,we are planning on staying in 2018!
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Hunter
The location was perfect. Away form the crowds and it was quiet. The house was beautiful and it met our needs with the space and garage. We will definitely rent through Oceanfront Rentals again. Friendly staff.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Wright
Everything was excellent. The property was very clean and decorated very nicely. Very comfortable environment with lots to do. Will definitely come back and would highly recommend.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Voelpel
Close proximity to beach and hwy to Myrtle Beach. Size of unit and size of bedrooms. Private pool area. Deck/Patio area nice to sit out and relax/eat dinner.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Rating:
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Gelwicks
We enjoyed the whole week. Loved our rental!!! Thank you, Tracy
Rating:
Review Date: 11/16/2017
Teixeira
The property was extremely spacious and comfortable for 7 people. We liked the fact that all amenities were available for us to use. We liked th short walk to the beach especially with a smaller child. The beach is beautiful! Very clean and safe. We really enjoyed our stay and are planning our next trip back.