Oceanfront Vacation Rentals,Inc Property Reviews

We love hearing from our guests good and bad, how else can we get better! Oceanfront Vacation Rentals, Inc reviews, and testimonials provide guests with valuable input from other guests past experience when they visit the Myrtle Beach area and stay with us in any of our vacation rental accommodations. Search below to find reviews on the rental you are interested in and see what guests are saying about their stay!

If you've stayed with us and would like to leave a review please navigate to the property you stayed in and select the 'Reviews' tab, you'll quickly see the option to 'Review This Property'. Or consider reviewing us on Google!

Total reviews: 13


Freeman

Stayed Sep 2023

Rating:

A great gathering place for family. Thank You.

Manager's response

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you and your family again real soon.

Dunning

Stayed Apr 2023

Rating:

Loved the size of the unit and closeness to the beach. Loved the patio area. Promptness with responding the phone calls and any assistance needed.

Manager's response

Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

Auchenbach

Stayed Apr 2023

Rating:

Great location and beautiful property.

Manager's response

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you you enjoyed your time here in Myrtle Beach.

Zoretich

Stayed Mar 2023

Rating:

Our stay was phenomenal. The condo was clean and spacious. Great distance to the beach and center of all the fun activities. My husband and his friends had a great time at Arcadian Shores golf course and the World Tour Course.

Manager's response

The property is in a great location and is near many fun things to do including golf. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Bush

Stayed Apr 2022

Rating:

The condo is perfectly located and is beautiful. Plenty of space,we never felt crammed. The large table was perfect.

Manager's response

Thank you so much for the review!

MConnell

Stayed Jun 2022

Rating:

Nice facility. Beautiful condo,Close to the beach and everything within close distance

Manager's response

Thank you so much for the review!

Masse

Stayed Oct 2022

Rating:

Roomy for four guys to enjoy our tiem and our space. Be back next year we hope!

Manager's response

Thanks so much for the review!

Aungnst

Stayed Sep 2022

Rating:

Beautiful unit with great layout for families and nice pool area an close to the beach

Manager's response

Thanks so much for the review!

Lamb

Stayed Oct 2021

Rating:

Great location. Nice condo.

Masse

Stayed Oct 2021

Rating:

Plenty of room and comfortable. Would come back to stay here again.